Fifty Things I Am Thankful For–Part IV

1. My puppy Roscoe is alive and well after a wild animal attack
2. For my other puppies who saved him
3. My sister is coming home for Thanksgiving
4. Award-winning published authors who are willing to help those of us who are yet to be published
5. God is working in the unresolved events of my life
6. I will see Aunt Susie in Heaven
7. Progress on my book
8. Aunt Susie’s books
9. Time with Uncle David
10. A full refrigerator
11. My coffee maker
12. Sleeping with the window open
13. Connecting with other writers
14. The growth of my blog
15. Hope for the future
16. Warm non-skid socks
17. My health
18. My church family
19. Good memories
20. My Mom’s proof-reading skills
21. The Book of Psalms
22. My alarm clock
23. God’s wisdom
24. God’s timing
25. My trip to San Diego
26. Big Sisters
27. Good Authors
28. John MacArthur and R.C Sproul
29. Ronald Reagan
30. Classical Music
31. Kalena
32. Paper and pens
33. Different colored ink
34. My writing space
35. Down blankets
36. Access to information
37. Comfortable clothes
38. Pumpkin bread
39. Our lemon and lime trees
40. The freedom to set my own schedule
41. Sun and shade
42. The front window of my office
43. Jigsaw puzzles
44. Meeting goals
45. God’s changeless character
46. Light bulbs
47. File folders
48. Storage space
49. Notebooks
50. My family heritage

About Katherine Wacker

Katherine Wacker is currently a reviewer for Bethany House Publishers, and Howard Books. She is a Craftsman graduate of the Jerry B. Jenkins Christian Writer’s Guild. She holds a B.A in History from San Diego State-Imperial Valley Campus. In her spare time she likes to read books, watch sports, and do jigsaw puzzles. She lives at home with her parents and three dogs, Charlie, Roscoe and Daisy.
This entry was posted in Current Events, Devotional, History, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

